My birthday!

This Saturday the 11th of April I'll be celebrating another birthday and as well the release of a new Single called 'Another World'!!

With the following link you can pre-save the release through Spotify or your Email Address to guarantee you won't miss it! Also you'll unlock an unpublished music video :) Have fun!

https://show.co/Xy2uEcY

I'll also get on a live-stream on Instagram to celebrate the release with you! Tune in this Saturday, 11th of April 1.00pm Zurich (CET time), 12.00pm London (UK), 9.00pm Melbourne (AUS).

I can't wait until Saturday!!

X, Dayles Ford

Leave a comment

Add comment